Closing Your Account

Closing Your Account

If you would like to close your Mandarake account, it can be done in a few simple steps.

Please be warned that once your account has been closed there is no way to retrieve it or any information from it. If all of your orders have not yet arrived, we recommend waiting before closing your account otherwise we will not be able to help you.

To close your Mandarake account, please open the 'Close Account' tab in the My Page area.

Click on the button that says 'Close Account'.

Please read through the information carefully as once your account is closed it will not be possible to retrieve any information from it.

Please note that you cannot close your account in any of the following cases:
※ You are bidding on an auction.
※ You have won an auction and have not yet completed the order.
※ You have incomplete orders.

Once you have read through the page, click 'Close My Account' to continue.

This is the final confirmation screen. Please read the information and if you are sure you wish to close your account click 'Close My Account'.

Your account has now been closed. You should receive an email confirmation and your log in information will no longer work.

In the future if you would like to shop with us again, you will need to open a new account.

Last Updated: 12 August 2018

Return to the Store

English

General Information
Mail Order
Mandarake Auctions
Live Auctions
FAQ

Español

Compras Online
Subastas
Live Auctions

Italiano

Mail Order
Mandarake Auctions
Live Auctions

Deutsch

Mail Order
Auktionen
LIVE Auction

Pусский

Mail Order
Mandarake Auctions
Live Auctions

中文

Mail Order
Mandarake Auctions
Live Auctions

한글

Mail Order
Mandarake Auctions
Live Auctions

Português

Compras Online
Subastas
Live Auctions